Menu PocketGamer.biz
Search

Details

  • Event Type: Online
  • Audience Type: Students, Investors, Publishers, Aso Practitioners, App Marketers
  • Find out more information on Wholesome Direct 2023

See the future of cozy and uplifting gaming with an hour of exclusive footage and announcements from 70+ amazing indie games! Wholesome Direct will premiere Sat, June 10 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET #E32023 #SummerGameFest