News

Pocket Gamer's Twitch channel breaks 5 million views milestone

Pocket Gamer's Twitch channel breaks 5 million views milestone

AppSpy - the video arm of Pocket Gamer - has announced it's generated over 5 million views of its world-leading mobile and portable game channel on Twitch.

It's reached this figure after just over a year of streaming activities.

The news solidifies the brand's dominance in the mobile gaming space; something it's also looking to extend on new platforms such as Kamcord and Mobcrush.

You can watch AppSpy on Twitch Monday through Friday, 5pm UK Time, 9am Pacific Time, Midday Eastern Time.

Contributing Editor

A Pocket Gamer co-founder, Jon is Contributing Editor at PG.biz which means he acts like a slightly confused uncle who's forgotten where he's left his glasses. As well as letters and cameras, he likes imaginary numbers and legumes.

Comments

No comments
View options
  • Order by latest to oldest
  • Order by oldest to latest
  • Show all replies